Our Supporters

Thank you to our supporters!

Impresario – $5000+
Paul M. Angell Family Foundation, City of Chicago Department of Cultural Affairs and Special Events, Evanston Arts Council Agency, Field Foundation of Illinois, Illinois Arts Council Agency, Illinois Humanities, National Endowment for the Arts
Performers’ Circle – $1000+
Ellen and Gaard Arneson, Joan and George Clowes, Tom Clowes, Joel Cohen and Perla Benrubi, Lynn Davis, David and Marcia Debbink, First Unitarian Church (in-kind), Google AdWords (in-kind), Rita and LJ Hoke, Tom Denio and Laura McKee, The MacArthur Funds for Culture, Equity, and the Arts at the Richard H. Driehaus Foundation, Tom McNulty, Second Unitarian Church (in-kind), Thrivent
Founder’s Circle – $500+
Salesforce (in-kind), Judy Woods Kowal and Bob Kucera
Advocate – $100+
Anonymous, Toddy Boyce, Linda Calhan, Jean Paul Coffy, Judy Corbeille, Stacie Dennis, Michelle and Bryan Debbink, Monica Drane, Cheryl Flinn, Fatenah Issa, Steve Johnston and Paige Winslett, Thavary Krouch (in-kind), Clare Kunkel, Sarika Mehta (in-kind), Serge Pierre-Louis, Jim Redlich and Myra Epping, Erin Rusmi, Courtenay Teska
Friend – $50+

Anonymous, Greger Calhan, Kathie Cantone, Etzer Cantave, Donna Clark, Gary Cox, Paula Fan, Alice Farrell, Elizabeth Freeland, Sarah Godek, Reagan Harrington, Gordy Hoke, John Jelatis, Nicole and John Larson, Erika Musser, Heidi Musser, Beth Newhouse, Jennifer Smith-Zempel, Safa Shahidi, Cynthia Stengel, Ellen Van Embden

Supporter – all amounts
Anonymous, Janet Anthony, Tatev Amiryan, Phyllis Calderon, Sarah Clowes, Juliana Engel Storms, Jerry Kaiser and Maureen Peifer, Carl Kennedy, Heather Godbout, Scott Harrison, Cheryl Heinz, Aisha Picket Ellis, Tim Smith, Malik Turley, Chinary Ung

Amounts reflect the amounts contributed from July 1, 2022.